Room Booking Prayer Requests Contact

Annual General Meeting

What: 2018 Annual General Meeting
When: November 11, 11:15 am
Where: Main Sanctuary

Please note: The English Service will be changed from 11:15 am to 9:30 am to make space for the AGM.

Besides the elections for our 2019-20 department heads and deacons, there will be updates regarding ministries of the church.

The 2019 Nomination of Deacons and Department Heads are as follows:
  • William Auyeung
  • Daniel Yeung
Department Head:
  • Alex Szeto(Edu. Dep.)
  • Sally So(Caring Dep.)
  • Duncan Wong(Eng. Dep.)
  • Dennis Chui(Facillities Service Dep.)
  • Pond Chan( Evangelism Dep.)

***Please check membership list outside of office to see voting eligibility.